The Great Class of 1984

Class Officers

These are the current officers for the Class of 1984:


President

Jackie Hata Alexander

jackie@princeton84.org

Vice President

Rhett Dunaway

rhett@princeton84.org

Vice President

Valerie Kelly

valerie@princeton84.org

Treasurer

Mark Rinker

mark@princeton84.org

PAW Secretary

Sharon Aucoin

sharon@princeton84.org

Reunions 

Dave King/Gabrielle Di Bianco

reunions@princeton84.org

Website

Stephen Ban

stephen@princeton84.org

Class Agent

Christopher Palermo

chris@princeton84.org

Class Historian

Debbie Scott Williams

debbie@princeton84.org

Class Historian

Frank Derby

frank@princeton84.org





Login





Who is Near Me?

Search for classmates by distance from your town or any place else.


Quick Links



84 Matters:
Update your individual profile and upload photos of your family, pets and adventures in the new "Classmates" section.  Or locate your long-lost roommate, carrelmate, or teammate. 
Any information concerning classmates and their families, class events and activities now resides in a password-protected area on this website.  Please contact the Site Manager if you need help with your account. 
Send PAW Secretary Sharon Aucoin all the P'84 news that's fit to print in the Class Notes
84'ers can now pay class dues online via PayPal or credit card.  Our tax-deductible dues pay for PAW subscriptions, reunions and other class events.  Try the new payment categories today.

Click for Princeton, New Jersey Forecast



Copyright © 2017, Princeton University Class of 1984